Luna, Victoria, Krystal, Amber, Sulli

Korean: 에프엑스
Japanese: エフエックス
Debut: September 01, 2009
Company Labels: S.M. Entertainment (South Korea), Avex (Japan), Avex Taiwan (Taiwan), United Asia Management (Asia)
Official Fanclub: Plus
Official Color: Pearl Light Periwinkle

f(x) is a five-member South Korean girl group under S.M. Entertainment. The name ‘f(x)’ is a play on the mathematical notation for function, and when input with different ‘x’, there can be many different outcomes. The ‘f ‘stands for flower and the ‘x’ represents the female’s double x chromosome. f(x) strives to be the kind of girl group that can change and adapt to many situations. The group members have also been nicknamed “function girls”.


= Title Track


1집 Hot Summer f(x) 1st Album Repackage

Release Date: June 14, 2011
Format: Repackage Album
Language: Korean

 01. Hot Summer
02. 피노키오 (Danger)
03. 빙그르 (Sweet Witches)
04. 좋아해도 되나요? (…Is It OK?)    
05. Dangerous (OT: Sticky Dough)
06. Beautiful Goodbye
07. Gangsta Boy    
08. 아이 (Love)
09. Stand Up!
10. My Style
11. So Into U
12. Lollipop (Feat. SHINee)    
13. 라차타 (LA chA TA)
14. Chu~ ♡



Electric Shock

Release Date: June 10, 2012
Format: Mini Album
Language: Korean

 01. Electric Shock
02. 제트별 (Jet)
03. 지그재그 (Zig Zag)
04. Beautiful Stranger (Amber, Luna, and Krystal Trio)
05. Love Hate
06. 훌쩍 (Let’s Try)


아름다운 그대에게 OST Part 1

Release Date: August 15, 2012
Format: Original Soundtrack (OST) Album
Language: Korean

01. Butterfly
02. 일어나 (Stand Up)


Hot Summer

Release Date: September 12, 2012
Format: Digital Single
Language: Japanese

 01. Hot Summer



2집 ‘Pink Tape’ f(x) The 2nd Album

Release Date: July 29, 2013
Format: Official Full-Length Album
Language: Korean

 01. 첫 사랑니 (Rum Pum Pum Pum)
02. 미행 (그림자; Shadow)
03. Pretty Girl
04. Kick
05. 시그널 (Signal)
06. Step
07. Goodbye Summer (Amber, Luna, and Krystal Trio) (Feat. D.O. [EXO])
08. Airplane
09. Toy
10. 여우 같은 내 친구 (No More)
11. Snapshot
12. Ending Page



3집 The 3rd Album ‘Red Light’

Release Date: July 07, 2014
Format: Official Full-Length Album
Language: Korean

 01. Red Light
02. MILK
03. 나비 (Butterfly)
04. 무지개 (Rainbow)
05. All Night
06. 바캉스 (Vacance)
07. 뱉어내 (Spit It Out)
08. Boom Bang Boom
09. Dracula
10. Summer Lover
11. 종이 심장 (Paper Heart)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s