G-Dragon (Kwon Jiyong)

Korean: 지드래곤

Kwon Jiyong (권지용), known for his stage name G-Dragon, is the leader, lead rapper, and vocalist in the five-member South Korean boy group, BIGBANG.


= Title Track



G-Dragon First Mini Album ‘ONE OF A KIND’

Release Date: September 15, 2012
Format: Mini Album
Language: Korean

 02. 크레용 (CRAYON)
03. 결국 (Finally) (Feat. ? of YG’s New Girl Group)
04. THAT XX (그XX)
05. MISSING YOU (Feat. Kim Yuna)
06. TODAY (Feat. Kim Jongwan)
07. 불 붙여봐라 (Light It Up) (Feat. Tablo and Dok2)



2집 쿠데타 (COUP D’ETAT)

Release Date: September 05, 2013
Format: Official Full-Length Album
Language: Korean

01. 쿠데타 (COUP D’ETAT) (Feat. Diplo and Baauer)
02. 늴리리야 (Niliria) (Feat. Missy Elliott)
03. R.O.D. (Feat. Lydia Paek)
 04. Black (Feat. Jennie Kim of YG New Artist)
 05. 니가 뭔데 (Who You?)
06. 세상을 흔들어 (Shake The World)
07. 미치GO (GO)
 08. 삐딱하게 (Crooked)
 09. 늴리리야 (Niliria) (G-Dragon Ver.)
10. Runaway
11. 너무 좋아 (I Love It) (Feat. Zion.T and Boys Noize)
12. You Do (Outro)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s