U-KISS – Time To Go

 

Title: Time To Go
Artist: 유키스(U-KISS)
Album: Stop Girl

Downloads

Album Covers

 
Soohyun (Leader and Main Vocalist) : Red
Kiseop (Vocalist and Lead Dancer) : Yellow
Eli (Main Rapper) : Purple
AJ (Rapper and Vocalist) : Green
Hoon (Main Vocalist) : Orange
Kevin (Main Vocalist) : Blue
Dongho (Rapper, Main Dancer, and Maknae) : Pink
 

Hangul + Romanization Lyrics/Subs

[Kevin] 네가 떠나고 난 많이 아파도 참았어 난
Naega Ddeo-Nago Nan Manhi Apado Chamasseo Nan
끝이라 인정할 수 없어
Kkeutira In-Jeonghal Su Eobseo
[Hoon] 내 곁에 모든 걸 너를 향해 다 맞췄어
Nae Gyeote Modeun Geol Neoreul Hyang-Hae Da Mat-Chwosseo
이별을 감당할 순 없어
Ibyeoreul Gam-Danghal Sun Eobseo

[Soohyun] I said no 난 오직 너
I said no Nan Ojik Neo
말을 하고 싶지만 너무 두려워
Mareul Hago Ship-Jiman Neomu Duryeowo

[Kevin] Baby, you don’t have to go alone
[Soohyun] 언제까지나 너의 곁에만 나는 서 있을게
Eonje-Kkajina Neoui Gyeote-Man Na-Neun Seo Isseul-Ge
[Kevin] But, the time is running out alone
[Soohyun] 우린 늘 제 자리잖아 더는 참을 수 없잖아
Urin Neul Je Jari-Janha Deo-Neun Chameul Su Eobt-Janha

[Kevin] It’s time to go, go, go, go
([All] 기다림은 없이 go go)
(Gidarim-Eun Eobshi go, go)
[Kevin] It’s time to go, go, go, go
([All] Oh 한 없이 헤매죠 또)
(Oh, Han Eobshi Hemae-Jyo Ddo)
[Kevin] It’s time to go
([All] Let’s break it down)

[Eli] Baby, you don’t have to go
우리 잘 못 아냐
Uri Jal Mot Anya
Since ‘Day 1’
우린 계속하나
Urin Gyesok-Hana
날 떠나지마
Nal Ddeona-Jima
My mind is twisting
You the one that my heart is missing

[Dongho] You the one that my heart is missing
너 때문에 나 이렇게 미친 채
Neo Ddae-Mune Na Ireoke Michin Chae
더 이상 살아갈 순 없어
Deo Isang Sara-Gal Sun Eobseo
네가 없으면 나는 그저 녹슨 못
Naega Eobseu-Myeon Na-Neun Geu-Jeo Nok-Seun Mot

[Soohyun] I said no 난 오직 너
I said no Nan Ojik Neo
말을 하고 싶지만 너무 두려워
Mareul Hago Ship-Jiman Neomu Duryeowo

[Kevin] Baby, you don’t have to go alone
[Soohyun] 언제까지나 너의 곁에만 나는 서 있을게
Eonje-Kkajina Neoui Gyeote-Man Na-Neun Seo Isseul-Ge
[Kevin] But, the time is running out alone
[Soohyun] 우린 늘 제 자리잖아 더는 참을 수 없잖아
Urin Neul Je Jari-Janha Deo-Neun Chameul Su Eobt-Janha

[Kevin] It’s time to go, go, go, go
([All] 기다림은 없이 go go)
(Gidarim-Eun Eobshi go, go)
[Kevin] It’s time to go, go, go, go
([All] Oh 한 없이 헤매죠 또)
(Oh, Han Eobshi Hemae-Jyo Ddo)
[Kevin] It’s time to go
([All] Let’s break it down)

[Kiseop] 이 길의 끝을 알 수 없지만 할 수 없잖아 난
I Girui Kkeuteul Al Su Eobs-Jjiman Hal Su Eobs-Janha Nan
[Hoon] 깊은 네 눈물 속에 그 고통을 내게
Gipeun Ne Nun-Mul Soge Geu Go-Tongeul Naege

[Kevin] It’s time to go, go, go, go
([All] 기다림은 없이 go go)
(Gidarim-Eun Eobshi go, go)
[Kevin] It’s time to go, go, go, go
([All] Oh 한 없이 헤매죠 또)
(Oh, Han Eobshi Hemae-Jyo Ddo)
[Kevin] It’s time to go
([All] Let’s break it down)

[Kevin] It’s time to go
It’s time to go
It’s time to go

 

English Translations

[Kevin] After you left, it really hurt but I held it in
I can’t acknowledge that this is the end
[Hoon] Everything around me revolved around you
I can’t handle this break up

[Soohyun] I said no, it’s only you for med
I want to tell you but I’m afraid

[Kevin] Baby, you don’t have to go alone
[Soohyun] I will always stand only by your side
[Kevin] But, the time is running out alone
[Soohyun] We’re always in the same place, I can’t take it anymore

[Kevin] It’s time to go, go, go, go
([All] Without waiting go, go)
[Kevin] It’s time to go, go, go, go
([All] Oh, I endlessly wander)
[Kevin] It’s time to go
([All] Let’s break it down)

[Eli] Baby, you don’t have to go
It’s not our faults
Since ‘Day 1’
We were always one
Don’t leave me
My mind is twisting
You the one that my heart is missing

[Dongho] You the one that my heart is missing
Because of you, I’m going crazy
I can’t live like this anymore
Without you, I’m just a rusty nail

[Soohyun] I said no, it’s only you for med
I want to tell you but I’m afraid

[Kevin] Baby, you don’t have to go alone
[Soohyun] I will always stand only by your side
[Kevin] But, the time is running out alone
[Soohyun] We’re always in the same place, I can’t take it anymore

[Kevin] It’s time to go, go, go, go
([All] Without waiting go, go)
[Kevin] It’s time to go, go, go, go
([All] Oh, I endlessly wander)
[Kevin] It’s time to go
([All] Let’s break it down)

[Kiseop] I don’t know the end of this road but I can’t do it
[Hoon] Give me the pain that is deep within your tears

[Kevin] It’s time to go, go, go, go
([All] Without waiting go, go)
[Kevin] It’s time to go, go, go, go
([All] Oh, I endlessly wander)
[Kevin] It’s time to go
([All] Let’s break it down)

[Kevin] It’s time to go
It’s time to go
It’s time to go

 

Lyrics Credit : Rocketboxx

Leave a Reply

